Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Desilva

Donna Desilva

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Desilva
"Beth was wonderful. She explained all of my coverage in detail. Even talked to me about Whole Life insurance."
Profile photo of jackie howington

jackie howington

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackie howington
"To be quite honest, I was dreading the scheduled phone call regarding my new insurance agent after mine retired. However, Beth was so nice and full of great information, that I was very much appreciative of the time she spent with me! I am confident she has my best interest in mind when explaining my insurance options. This is crucial when you need that agent in a critical situation. Thank you Beth, i look forward to our business together! Jackie Howington"
Profile photo of Esther Lowery

Esther Lowery

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Lowery
"Beth was excellent to work with! She always goes above and beyond to help in anyway needed. She’s pleasant and friendly when speaking with. I’m so glad to be back with State Farm and Beth made it such an easy transition. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of JO Hidalgo

JO Hidalgo

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JO Hidalgo
"Brandon is awesome. He takes his time, explains everything, and doesn’t try to sell you things you don’t need. He works hard to make sure his customers are satisfied. Thank you, Brandon!"
Profile photo of Cristian Maracara

Cristian Maracara

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Maracara
"Service was excellent from Ms Rachel. Very informative and helpful. I’m very happy thanks."
Profile photo of Nieshaeukeya

Nieshaeukeya

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nieshaeukeya
"Rachael we have never met in person but I love you girl lol. Thank you for assisting me going above and beyond and making sure my policy was correct. Extra points for chatting together like we’ve known each other for years! I appreciate you so much!"
Profile photo of Daedae

Daedae

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daedae
"Brandon was highly professional I enjoyed our conversation and was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Daniel Richards

Daniel Richards

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Richards
"Beth WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Gelila Berehe

Gelila Berehe

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gelila Berehe
"Beth was an excellent agent helping me from the beginning giving me quote and at the end securing me home and auto insurance. I admire her work ethic and customer service. She was very patient with my busy schedule and dedicated to giving the best service."
Profile photo of Sherry Preston

Sherry Preston

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Preston
"Rachel was amazing, thorough, knowledgeable and patient! 5/5"
Profile photo of Beverly Mickens

Beverly Mickens

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Mickens
"Rachel has been the most consistent and effective representative I ever spoke with. I appreciate everything Rachel has done for me. Thus far nothing but the best customer service very respectful and will try to help you the best way she can. I will recommend her to anyone to speak with about State Farm."
Profile photo of Angel Roberts

Angel Roberts

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Roberts
"I had a great experience with Rachel Chapman from this office. She was very patient and knowledgeable with my transaction when handling our home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Chelsey Merrell

Chelsey Merrell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Merrell
"Brandon was great to work with! He was patient and knowledgeable… answered a million of my questions lol !!! Brandon saved me $2300/year on auto alone and I have more coverage!!!!! Thanks Brandon!"
Profile photo of Lisa Walker

Lisa Walker

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lisa Walker
"Rachel exhibited great customer service! She was very informative and explained the details of my auto and home coverage in details. She was knowledgeable of the policies and answered all my questions. It was a pleasure to speak with Rachel and I felt confident that I made the right decision to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Demetria Johnson

Demetria Johnson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetria Johnson
"It’s was great working with Brandon. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and he found ways to save us money on our monthly premiums."
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie
"Beth was very accommodating and gave me an amazing quote. I’m saving so much money."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Burgoyne

Jeffrey Burgoyne

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Burgoyne
"What an incredible staff Mia McWorter has at her State Farm agency. Rachelle was so very helpful and patient with me. I cannot thank Rachelle enough for her professionalism and more importantly her kindness!!! Since my husband passed away last year they've been absolutely wonderful. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Anyanwu

Emmanuel Anyanwu

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Anyanwu
"Beth was very helpful setting up my policy with ease."
Profile photo of Katrina Mitchell

Katrina Mitchell

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Mitchell
"Brandon was my Agent and he provided me with Excellent service!!! Very helpful, Knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you again Brandon! :-)"
Profile photo of Yeshimbiet Henry

Yeshimbiet Henry

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeshimbiet Henry
"Brandon has been excellence to work with.He is professional , friendly , caring has a sense of humor and great customer service. Brandon pays attention to details and explains everything throughly. He present me with insurance options that fit my needs. I look forward talking to him in the further. Thank you.Y.Henry😊"
Profile photo of I-M Carter

I-M Carter

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I-M Carter
"Beth went over every detail on the quote and answered all questions. She was patient and professional. Since we bundled auto & home we will be saving over $1,600."
Profile photo of Janice Walton

Janice Walton

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Walton
"Rachel was Great!"
Profile photo of Brittany Wright

Brittany Wright

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Wright
"I loved Rachel. She was very informal and made me laugh during the conversation. She really was very helpful when helping me get full coverage on my car. I look forward to talking with her again in the future."
Profile photo of moumed alsaheb

moumed alsaheb

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by moumed alsaheb
"Great Agent"
Profile photo of Valencia

Valencia

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valencia
"From the first phone call with Beth to the follow up, the customer service is wonderful. I am happy to have transferred from my previous agent. Beth at explained everything thoroughly and made sure I had a good understanding of my policies. Thank you for helping me feel like a valued customer."