Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chelsey Merrell

Chelsey Merrell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Merrell
"Brandon was great to work with! He was patient and knowledgeable… answered a million of my questions lol !!! Brandon saved me $2300/year on auto alone and I have more coverage!!!!! Thanks Brandon!"
Profile photo of Lisa Walker

Lisa Walker

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lisa Walker
"Rachel exhibited great customer service! She was very informative and explained the details of my auto and home coverage in details. She was knowledgeable of the policies and answered all my questions. It was a pleasure to speak with Rachel and I felt confident that I made the right decision to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Demetria Johnson

Demetria Johnson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetria Johnson
"It’s was great working with Brandon. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and he found ways to save us money on our monthly premiums."
Profile photo of Stephnicole

Stephnicole

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephnicole
"Beth was very accommodating and gave me an amazing quote. I’m saving so much money."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Burgoyne

Jeffrey Burgoyne

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Burgoyne
"What an incredible staff Mia McWorter has at her State Farm agency. Rachelle was so very helpful and patient with me. I cannot thank Rachelle enough for her professionalism and more importantly her kindness!!! Since my husband passed away last year they've been absolutely wonderful. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Anyanwu

Emmanuel Anyanwu

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Anyanwu
"Beth was very helpful setting up my policy with ease."
Profile photo of Katrina Mitchell

Katrina Mitchell

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Mitchell
"Brandon was my Agent and he provided me with Excellent service!!! Very helpful, Knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you again Brandon! :-)"
Profile photo of Yeshimbiet Henry

Yeshimbiet Henry

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeshimbiet Henry
"Brandon has been excellence to work with.He is professional , friendly , caring has a sense of humor and great customer service. Brandon pays attention to details and explains everything throughly. He present me with insurance options that fit my needs. I look forward talking to him in the further. Thank you.Y.Henry😊"
Profile photo of I-M Carter

I-M Carter

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I-M Carter
"Beth went over every detail on the quote and answered all questions. She was patient and professional. Since we bundled auto & home we will be saving over $1,600."
Profile photo of Janice Walton

Janice Walton

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Walton
"Rachel was Great!"
Profile photo of Brittany Wright

Brittany Wright

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Wright
"I loved Rachel. She was very informal and made me laugh during the conversation. She really was very helpful when helping me get full coverage on my car. I look forward to talking with her again in the future."
Profile photo of moumed alsaheb

moumed alsaheb

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by moumed alsaheb
"Great Agent"
Profile photo of Valencia

Valencia

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valencia
"From the first phone call with Beth to the follow up, the customer service is wonderful. I am happy to have transferred from my previous agent. Beth at explained everything thoroughly and made sure I had a good understanding of my policies. Thank you for helping me feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Joanetta Seats

Joanetta Seats

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanetta Seats
"Thank you so much Rachel She was very helpful and very patient. Rachel made sure I understood everything I was getting and made some valuable suggestions. I would recommend her service to anyone looking for honesty in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lisa Mathews

Lisa Mathews

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mathews
"We always receive excellent service from this StateFarm office. In today’s competitive world, customer service has to give you the edge. This staff has it!!! Rachel and Kiara are the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Liliana Mendoza

Liliana Mendoza

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Mendoza
"Thank you Rachel! She was super nice and helpful when it came to making a payment. Everyone there is very friendly, and helpful every time I call in. I wouldn’t go anywhere else because of them."
Profile photo of Ken Banks

Ken Banks

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Banks
"Thanks to Beth at State Farm! She was very helpful! I appreciate how she took time ensuring that I clearly understood my policies and other available coverages."
Profile photo of Daniel Richards

Daniel Richards

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Richards
"Rachel was great"
Profile photo of Xiaowen Ma

Xiaowen Ma

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaowen Ma
"Beth was wonderful!!! She was attentive and provided all the information I need to pick the best auto and home insurance for us. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Kavita Oommen

Kavita Oommen

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kavita Oommen
"Thank you! Beth at State Farm set a date to review my auto policy and make sure it is up to date. She took the time to dicuss each line and informed me of ways I can save money. I feel I'm getting exactly what I need in these economically trying times. Mia's team has been great to me. I appreciate their excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Chase

Chase

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase
"I have worked with your agent Brandon with auto and renters insurance and it is always a great experience. He answers my questions, explains in detail in an easily understandable way, and is very professional and honest. I would recommend him highly."
Profile photo of Andre Dixon

Andre Dixon

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Dixon
"Beth is an awesome agent very kind detailed and explained everything about my home owners insurance down to the T! Made my day glad I made the switch from my current insurance saved me much. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kowri Pickersgill

Kowri Pickersgill

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kowri Pickersgill
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of astrid mazzarella

astrid mazzarella

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by astrid mazzarella
"The best customer service each time! They all are very helpful, upbeat and positive with giving information!"
Profile photo of Kamry Payton

Kamry Payton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamry Payton
"I had the best Experience with Rachel Chatman, she was very nice and patient with me. Great customer service! Thanks Rachel 💗"